Home The Pirate King

The pirate king

$7.10

More information

The galaxy is at war and Jake Cutler is at the heart of it. With his friends and allies captured, it's up to teenage space pirate Jake to go into battle and take down the corrupt Interstellar Government once and for all. But in order to win this battle, Jake must find his father and confront secrets from his own past ... Prepare for blast-off with the explosive third book in the Spacejackers series - perfect for fans of Star Wars, pirates and space adventures of all shapes and sizes.show more

Shipping & Returns

Seller information

Browsing history

You may also like

Best sellers