Home The Chosen Ones

The chosen ones

0.0 star rating
$8

More information

Eva Dunbar wakes in a large metal box. She has no idea who has taken her. She has no way out. She isn't the first young woman to disappear. And with no leads Detective Ian Bradshaw has precious little time. When at last a body is found, the police hope the tragic discovery might at least provide a clue that will help them finally find the kidnapper. But then they identify the body - and realise the case is more twisted than they ever imagined . . . __________________ 'THIS STORY WILL CAUSE NIGHTMARES, IT IS THAT GOOD' DAILY MAIL 'DARK, CLEVER AND ENGROSSING' C. L. TAYLOR 'I WAS HOOKED FROM START TO FINISH' LJ ROSS __________________ A gripping crime thriller that's perfect for readers of LJ Ross, Angela Marsons or Ann Cleeves, this is the latest in the Ian Bradshaw, Tom Carney and Helen Norton series. show more

Shipping & Returns

Seller information

Browsing history

You may also like

Best sellers