Home The Book Club

The book club

0.0 star rating
$14.40

More information

A deliciously addictive suspense novel about a book club that unravels dark and scandalous secrets between one circle of neighbours. Perfect for fans of Those People by Louise Candlish and Never Have I Ever by Joshilyn Jackson.

Shipping & Returns

Seller information

Browsing history

You may also like

Best sellers