Home Gretel the Wonder Mammoth

Gretel the wonder mammoth

0.0 star rating
$5.60

More information

A mammoth NEW picture book from the award-winning Kim Hillyard! One peaceful Tuesday morning, a loud CRACK could be heard as the last mammoth on earth broke free from her icy shell - here comes Gretel the Wonder Mammoth! Everyone is so excited to meet her but as she settles into her new life, Gretel starts to feel a little overwhelmed and even a bit lonely... This positive, encouraging picture book teaches young readers that perhaps the bravest act a person (or mammoth!) can do is ask for help. Gretel the Wonder Mammoth is a perfect bedtime read for fans of Rob Biddulph, Rachel Bright and Jim Field. Also available from Kim Hillyard: Mabel and the Mountain: a story about believing in yourself Ned and the Great Garden Hamster Race: a story about kindness show more

Shipping & Returns

Seller information

Browsing history

You may also like

Best sellers