Home G.I. JOE: The IDW Collection Volume 3

G.i. joe: the idw collection volume 3


More information

Presenting IDW's G.I. JOE stories in recommended reading order. Volume 3 contains issues focusing on Beach Head and Snow Job from the Origins series, a look into the Hearts and Minds of the JOEs and Cobra, and Chuckles' continuing infiltration of the secret organization. Includes G.I. JOE: Origins #11 and 15, G.I. JOE #13-17, G.I. JOE: Hearts and Minds, and G.I. JOE: Cobra II #1-4. show more

Shipping & Returns

Seller information

Browsing history

You may also like

Best sellers